15
Apr
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 15 Apr 2020 7:00 pm - Fri 17 Apr 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

01
May
2020

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Fri 01 May 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 03 May 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

08
May
2020

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 08 May 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 10 May 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

15
May
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 15 May 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 17 May 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

02
Jun
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 02 Jun 2020 7:00 pm - Thu 04 Jun 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

12
Jun
2020

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 12 Jun 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 14 Jun 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

26
Jun
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 26 Jun 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 28 Jun 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.