06
Oct
2019

South Coast Knife Show & Rare Artisans Expo

Sun 06 Oct 2019 10:00 am -4:00 am
exhibitor table fee $20
South Coast Knife Show & Rare Artisans Expo

Join us at the South Coast Knife Show and Rare Artisans Expo.  A show exhibiting and selling beautiful hand made knives, blacksmithed items, blacksmithing and knifemaking tools and materials. This year there will also be many other local rare artisans displaying and demonstrating their beautiful creations. Demonstrations and exhibits include blacksmithing, knifemaking, leather working, pottery, loom weaving, millinery, felting, glass blowing, instrument making.

10am to 4pm at the School of Arts Hall, Cobargo NSW. Public entry by gold coin (proceeds go to our local Scouts group)

11
Oct
2019

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 11 Oct 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 13 Oct 2019 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

01
Nov
2019

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 03 Nov 2019 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

15
Nov
2019

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 15 Nov 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 17 Nov 2019 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

20
Dec
2019

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 20 Dec 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 22 Dec 2019 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

27
Dec
2019

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 27 Dec 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 29 Dec 2019 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives.