06
Aug
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 06 Aug 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 08 Aug 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

10
Aug
2021

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Tue 10 Aug 2021 7:00 pm - Thu 12 Aug 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

18
Aug
2021

Hunting Knife Making

Wed 18 Aug 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 20 Aug 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

27
Aug
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 27 Aug 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 29 Aug 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

08
Sep
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 08 Sep 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 10 Sep 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

15
Sep
2021

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Wed 15 Sep 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 17 Sep 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

01
Oct
2021

1 Day Blacksmithing

Fri 01 Oct 2021 9:00 am -5:00 am
$330.00
1 Day Blacksmithing

Ever wanted to learn blacksmithing? Want something different to do these holidays? This is a fun and simple one day course which will teach you a variety of techniques in ornamental blacksmithing. There are a range of different small items that you will be able to make and take home with you. No experience necessary but you must be 12 years of age or older.

22
Oct
2021

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 22 Oct 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 24 Oct 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

27
Oct
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 27 Oct 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 29 Oct 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

05
Nov
2021

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Fri 05 Nov 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 07 Nov 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

10
Nov
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 10 Nov 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 12 Nov 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

19
Nov
2021

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 19 Nov 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 21 Nov 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

08
Dec
2021

Hunting Knife Making

Wed 08 Dec 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 10 Dec 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

17
Dec
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 17 Dec 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 19 Dec 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.